The Classics

Early in my Floral Career, I found that one of my favorite combination was white and green.  Over the years, as my creativity matured and I cultivated the use of different design elements to create extraordinary works of art, I found that when I revisited a classic white and green theme, it was still my favorite.

Arcelia married her best friend the day before my Birthday at St. Austin’s Catholic Church in downtown Austin.

White Roses, Calla lilies, Peonies and rhinestones

White Roses, Calla lilies, Peonies and rhinestones

Close up of Arcelia's Bouquet

Gorgeous peonies

White rose and spray rose boutonniere

Ivory Rose and Champagne spray rose boutonniere

Three vase clustered centerpiece

Three vases placed on top of square mirrors and surrounded with votives

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The Classics

  1. OMG you KNOW I love the bouquet! Keep this one on file, missy! LOVE YOU!!!! – Kristi

Leave a Reply

